Shop
Customer Reviews
ELIKONIA FLOWERS
Local San Juan, PR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I send flowers to my family in Puerto Rico I wanted something that shows how much I love and care for them and Elikonia Flowers did a great job. I love the arrangement the service is outstanding, the lady on the phone was so sweet and attentive to my needs. Thank you so much
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flower were delivered on time . Beautiful arrangement ! Very creative . Great customer service . Order was placed online but I was called to verify order and to make sure all requests were followed . Julio was great ! Thanks
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service, will definitely use again. Beautiful flowers and arrangement.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PR

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PR

Excelente servicio. Es la 2nda vez q. Usoi esta floristeria y los arreglo son preciosos.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PR

Excellent service, wonderful flowers
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered the flowers from website NY looking for funeral delivery. I have to say they were true to picture and beautiful. Customer service awesome as well.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrangement was beautiful and the service was great.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PR

muy buen servicio
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PR

Outstanding Service. On time and beautiful arrangement as depicted in photo!! My wife loved it. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PR

Very good service. Beautiful designs!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PR

Excelente
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PR

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PR

Beautifull and well balance arrangement. Ecxelent delivery services.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PR

Muy buena experiencia.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excelente
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PR

Excelente servicio
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Excellent
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very courteous & professional service
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful, thank you so much! You made it look better then the picture! The man that deliver it even sang happy birthday to my mom it was awesome. I recommend this place to everyone:). Thank - you Julio and the delivery men you are special! Godbless you all:)!!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I want to thank Mr. Julio for being so kind and helping me with my order. He is professional and Courteous his flowers are awesome! And Guaranteed. I Recommend this flower shop to everyone!!!! Thank - you, Mr. Julio
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

so glad to receive your call that u wanted to STILL able to deliver flowers to our daughter. Hurricane hit on her birthday. Please be strong and THANK you and bless everyone there.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Juan, PR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

ELIKONIA FLOWERS
1405 Jesús Toribio Piñero Avenue
San Juan, PR. 00920
Local: (787) 381-1695

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att