Shop
ELIKONIA FLOWERS
1405 Jesús Toribio Piñero Avenue San Juan, PR 00920
LOCAL: (787) 381-1695
0
Customer Reviews
ELIKONIA FLOWERS
Local San Juan, PR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Superseded my expectations. Excellent service! Flowers were stunning!
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I am in Washington DC and wanted to get flowers for my sister in PR. I waited until the last minute but the staff was so kind and helpful they delivered the same day, the arrangement was beautiful and the chocolates were delicious too. I'm very grateful of their help and glad I chose them.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I live in Illinois and was ordering flowers for a colleague that lives in PR and the staff at Elikonia was so friendly and helpful! The flowers turned out even more beautiful than I imagined, they really are an incredible florist company and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for flower arrangements!
elikonia flores's Reply:
Date: Sep 23, 2020, 9:41 am

We are proud to know that we exceeded your expectations! Thanks for trusting us!
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

My grandmother loved her flowers! her memory is fading and due to that she would keep saying "someone sent me the most beautiful flowers". Thank you so much for your service, how prompt and courteous your delivery was, and how much effort you put into your arrangements.
elikonia flores's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2020, 11:47 am

Gracias a ustedes por confiar en nosotros!
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

the arrangement was even more beautiful then the picture
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Good
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Always excellent presentation and quality
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Beautiful flowers! Thank you.
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I wanted to say how much I appreciated your service I did not have the proper address and you went above and beyond to make sure they where delivered! Thank You so much and they where beautiful
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was so pleased with the service ,I did not have the proper address for delivery and they went above and beyond to make sure they got there! And the flower arrangement was beautiful ,Thank You
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My mother is ALWAYS so satisfied and thrilled when she receives your arrangements. She is so cute when she brags about the flowers to her friends in her building. Keep those arrangements coming. One more special than the next.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Tremendous Service and Good Communication! Very Satisfied
Date: Jun 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

La recomiendo muy bien servicio
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

100 %
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Top of the line service!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Son los mejores mi mamá esta encantada con sus flores mil gracias de verdad son mis mejores aliados para sorprender a mi mamá
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My mom loved the flowers. They were delivered in time.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Arreglo super bello. Le encantó a mi madre. Flores preciosas.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

My mother was so HAPPY!! The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!! The driver was Nice. Thank You!!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Beautiful arrangement! The flowers lasted a very long time. :-)
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Excelente servicio
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Elikonia went above and beyond to deliver the beautiful basket of flowers they especially arranged. It got there on time, of stellar quality, and with utmost professionalism! I’d give them 10 stars if I could!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Deliver on time in accordance with the order.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

First time using ELIKONIA and was very satisfied. The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

El arreglo de flores para mi mama era bello, equisito y las flores eran frecas.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

You guys ROCK!!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The best service in the world
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Beautiful flowers and good chocolate and stuffed animals... delivered on time.. but forgot my 3 balloons.. but my fiance loved them
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Beautiful flowers and good chocolate and stuffed animals... delivered on time.. but forgot my 3 balloons.. but my fiance loved them
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you guys my girlfriend loved it!! You guys ROCK!! Definitely I will use your services again in the near future
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Beautiful flowers, she loved them. Perfect delivery time. The only thing you forgot the balloon. Everything else was perfect
Date: Feb 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Fast delivery and great communication.
Date: Jan 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PR

Awesome!!!
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

Excelente
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

Beautiful flower arrangement! Delivery person went out of his way to get the arrangement delivered!
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were spectacular. The staff is amazing.
Date: Oct 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Everything happened the way I want it; and the recipients were very pleased with the product.
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I send flowers to my family in Puerto Rico I wanted something that shows how much I love and care for them and Elikonia Flowers did a great job. I love the arrangement the service is outstanding, the lady on the phone was so sweet and attentive to my needs. Thank you so much
Date: May 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flower were delivered on time . Beautiful arrangement ! Very creative . Great customer service . Order was placed online but I was called to verify order and to make sure all requests were followed . Julio was great ! Thanks
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

Great service, will definitely use again. Beautiful flowers and arrangement.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

Excelente servicio. Es la 2nda vez q. Usoi esta floristeria y los arreglo son preciosos.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

Excellent service, wonderful flowers
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered the flowers from website NY looking for funeral delivery. I have to say they were true to picture and beautiful. Customer service awesome as well.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers arrangement was beautiful and the service was great.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

muy buen servicio
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

Excelente
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

Very good service. Beautiful designs!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

Outstanding Service. On time and beautiful arrangement as depicted in photo!! My wife loved it. Thank you.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PR

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PR

Beautifull and well balance arrangement. Ecxelent delivery services.
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PR

Muy buena experiencia.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excelente
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PR

Excelente servicio
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:RI

Excellent
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very courteous & professional service
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful, thank you so much! You made it look better then the picture! The man that deliver it even sang happy birthday to my mom it was awesome. I recommend this place to everyone:). Thank - you Julio and the delivery men you are special! Godbless you all:)!!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I want to thank Mr. Julio for being so kind and helping me with my order. He is professional and Courteous his flowers are awesome! And Guaranteed. I Recommend this flower shop to everyone!!!! Thank - you, Mr. Julio
Date: Oct 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:PA

so glad to receive your call that u wanted to STILL able to deliver flowers to our daughter. Hurricane hit on her birthday. Please be strong and THANK you and bless everyone there.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Juan, PR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

ELIKONIA FLOWERS
1405 Jesús Toribio Piñero Avenue
San Juan, PR. 00920
Local: (787) 381-1695

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at